If you have a question please take a look at our FAQs page before contacting us.

If your question is not answered in the FAQs please send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you're a Facebook user its strongly recommended you join our group for the very latest news & chat  Facebook Group Click Here

(If you are anticipating a reply please remember to check your junk/spam folder)

Thank you for contacting Chorley Cycling Club.

Is the answer to your question on our FAQs page?

If not, We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you

Chorley Cycling Club
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
Chorley Cycling Club Committee

Chair - 
Mark Sheffield
Secretary - Paul Brooking
Treasurer - Gary Allton
Membership Secretary - Cathy Waterhouse
Race Captain - Stuart Crawford
TT Secretary - Neil Pilkington
Ride Secretary - Phil Waterhouse
Social Secretary - Robert McCann
Committee - Alison Flannery
Committee - Rob Crank
Committee - Jonathan Clemson
Committee - Paul Parsonage
Welfare Officer - Zac Brigg